Norilana Books (norilanabooks) wrote,
Norilana Books

Norilana Books Acquires Tanith Lee's Flat Earth Series

Norilana Books has come to a seven-book agreement with the legendary British novelist Tanith Lee to reprint her classic Flat Earth Series of books which includes NIGHT'S MASTER, DEATH'S MASTER, DELUSION'S MASTER, DELIRIUM'S MISTRESS, NIGHT'S MYSTERIES, plus two new previously unpublished originals continuing the series -- short story collection THE EARTH IS FLAT and novel EARTH'S MASTER. The books will be released approximately starting in 2009.
Tags: acquisitions, books, fantasy, flat earth series, norilana books, reprint, tales of the flat earth, tanith lee

  • Post a new comment


    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic